Sort:  

that's an amazing performance thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting :)

Glad you enjoyed it! :)

I give up, I dont know what this is or how she managed to get so much money to do that.

She is creative and brave for expressing herself, you can do the same :)

Expressing what? Stutter words? I can do that! Bread bread bread bread bread, Corn corn corn corn, Hi hi hi hi hi, no no no no no. But I suppose the alternative for her is the psychiatric ward, and this is probably cheaper for the state to pay for :D

Haha you could but you didn't! People are rewarded for their creativity and bravery. It's not easy to perform for people. It takes a lot!

Sure. But what she is performing is not art. Perhaps she could write an essay or a poem and perform it. It's not art to be brave enough to stand on a stage. Is that what you think? It's art the moment you are brave enough to get up on stage? I suppose all the participants on america's got talent does art? :D And what is creative by stuttering words? bean bean bean bean, loaf loaf , hi hi hi hi, back back back, ring ring ring

Couldnt agree more @scandinavianlife .. that is fucking crazy.. 🤕

Thanks man :D I thought it was hilarious too.

great post and nice work i love the Norwegian people their living style and the country a lot , i hope you also visit my post about norway which i posted today

Uhhh..I don't think you replied to what this post was about :)

i prefer classic music subsidies

I hope it was not expensive because I would not give her my upvoat which is worth 1 cent haha

She cost 200 000$ taxpayer money, so I think you can say she was expensive :D

lol! This reminds me of a girl a couple years ago in glasgow that won a £13,000 grant to live in glasgow like an unemployed benefit claimant for a year as part of her 'art'. Needless to say, people did not agree it was good value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78