You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Garage Sale Issue 7 - Velkommen til garasjesalget utgave 7

in #norway6 years ago

If every one stop upvoting them self then it's gonna be ok.Why do we need to upvote our self?When comment after me then he upvote his self and his comment goes past me.Because of this my commen gets less exposure.Then i have to upvote my own comment.If every one stop doing this then it's gonna work.One more thing i noticed here at steemit that most of the author doesn't read all the comment.They only read first few comment.That's why we upvote our own comment,to place it in the first few comment.I hope @babsboard sir you will understand it.But from now i will follow your new rule.Thanks to @babsboard @ramta @tommyhansen @barbro for supporting us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49