You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reidar the parrot20140328_173743

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

To day I don't comment on your post I jusy want to say You are really a nice man @tommyhansen.....
Bcoz I follow your post and so many people said that
"Please guide and suggest me"
and you give them suggestion for improving their profile. It's a different type of comment, every day i see many post different people different comment but your conversation is Rare......
Please don't take it fun.
If someone has a teacher like you then no one can not fail.....

I don't know you read this comment or not that's why I post this comment in your other post. If you read my comment then please reply,

otherwise I submit this comment in your every post until you read.
Bcoz I want to say depth of my heart thank you sir..........

125.png

Sort:  

Thank You Very much...
kan stemme igjen.
Men du må variere pga robotene

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65