You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liverpool

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

To day I don't comment on your post I just want to say You are really a nice man @tommyhansen.....
Bcoz I follow your post and so many people said that
"Please guide and suggest me"
and you give them suggestion for improving their profile. It's a different type of comment, every day i see many post different people different comment but your conversation is Rare......
Please don't take it fun.
If someone has a teacher like you then no one can not fail.....

I don't know you read this comment or not that's why I post this comment in your other post. If you read my comment then please reply, otherwise I submit this comment in your every post until you read.
Bcoz I want to say depth of my heart thank you sir..........

125.png

Sort:  

@Roseblack

Ja jeg leser postene jeg svrer på---- Prøver å rekke alle , men misser no noen..

Ser du legger ut 2 like etterhveandre . det er ikke lurt da det er noen roboter som Sjekker like poster, og blir det mange , så kan den stemme deg ned se.
Lurer du på noe er det best å ta kotakt lørdag kveld.
Da er jeg hos Ramta og tar en blody mary :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44