You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Bit News - Steemit Academy - Week 5

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

Now the SBD has reached 10$, so I think we should take the opportunity and convert our SBD to SP, despite that I have not done it yet lol but really I admit that it's very important to do it to add power to his account.

Sort:  

Hi @Redouanemez
We here at @Onebitnews are massively powering up all our STEEM and we use our SBD to buy as much STEEM as possible.
If you are planing to get big here on Steemit we think it is most important to get your hands on as much SP as possible and keep it for the long run.

power up flammer.jpg

Regards
@Gyldenhorn
for
@Onebitnews

Ok @onebitnews, I will try to increase my SP as much as possible, and thank you very much for your valuable advice.

Best Regards,
@Redouanemez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63