You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Bit News - Conspiracy - Issue 12

in #norway7 years ago

The UFO phenomenon in Morocco :


UFOs - This is a phenomenon that fascinates and excites the imagination of millions of people on the planet. Whether round, oval or square, each unidentified flying object seen on a video or photo always provokes a lot of reactions. Some believe it hard and think that we are not told everything, others are on the contrary much more skeptical.

From Phoenix in Arizona to Machu Pichu in Peru, through the Atlas Mountains, ufologists would put their hand in cutting another form of life in the universe. According to this community passionate about UFOs, Morocco would not escape the attention of little green men, and found everywhere on the Net videos about it.

UFO, are you there?


Omar, 32 years old and emergency doctor in Rabat, is passionate about the issue since he saw a strange object in the sky in 1999 as he tells HuffPost Morocco. "I was in Khouribga, and I was playing football with my brother and friends, so I noticed an object that was flying about one kilometer high, oval in shape, no aperture, and absolutely noiseless. He was about twice as big as a fighter, and everyone on the ground saw it, and when I told my dad he did not believe me because he thought it was the X-Files series that influenced me, but a few days later we received a visit from my uncle and aunt who explained that they had seen the same thing as us. "

Omar then begins to learn, without really daring to approach the subject: "When I speak about it, it is believed that I lie or that I had a hallucination To find people with whom to discuss it, I joined a German ufology group present on Facebook ".

Discreet passion


The fear of being judged is indeed a hindrance for all who think they have seen a UFO. This is what explains Gerard Lebat, a passionate retiree living in Marrakech: "I was part of a ufology association in France when I moved to Morocco, I wanted to do the same, but this did not work, but I did receive some great business leaders who discreetly came to get information from me, but their schedule often kept them from getting involved. " Gerard Lebat has written a book listing all UFO sightings in Morocco of which he became aware.


Video of a UFO flying over the Atlas in Morocco :



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59871.00
ETH 2671.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47