You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Bit News - Conspiracy - Issue 10

in #norway7 years ago

UFO - This is a phenomenon that excites and excites the imagination of millions of people on the planet. Whether round, oval or square, each unidentified flying object seen on a video or photo always provokes a lot of reactions. Some believe it hard and think that we are not told everything, others are on the contrary much more skeptical.


Frankly, I personally have never seen this phenomenon with my eyes and I do not believe 100% in that, but it does not mean that it does not exist, maybe one day I'll see something strange, anyway I'll let you know if it happens to me : )


Sort:  

I agree with you Mister @redouanemez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66