You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first hike of 2018

in #norway7 years ago

Wonderful hike, reading your article I felt like I was with you it's really great, even if it was very cold -4 ° C and the problem of light you could go out and make us beautiful pictures.
If you will have a little time one day I invite you to take a hike in Morocco, especially in MERZOUGA in the south of Morocco, to discover an extraordinary sunset in sand dunes.



Sort:  

Hi @Redouanemez
The sunset in the desert is magnificent. Maybe I shall go to Morocco for a week to look for good sites to take photos. I will send you a message if I get there soon and you can help me find some locations :)

Kindest regards
@Gyldenhorn

Of course Sir @gyldenhorn, you are welcome at any time here in Morocco I will welcome you and show you the good places in Morocco and with the great pleasure of the world.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45