You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Safari in Tanzania 2017

in #norway7 years ago

You have taken very beautiful pictures! How did you find the people of Tanzania? and what was their hospitality? I have an idea that the citizens of Tanzania are very kind.

It is a country with 49,250,000 inhabitants covering an area of ​​almost 945,087 square kilometers and containing many endangered animals.

Sort:  

Hi @Redouanemez
Thanks for liking my pictures :)
About the people it is like all over the world. Some are kind and inviting, while others are a bit hostile.
The people we were interacting with were very nice, but there were to much push salesmen that followed you every very.
So I dont think we are going back there. If I am going back to Arica it will baby be Marocco for a week with my wife or taking the family to South-Africa.

Kindest regards
@Gyldenhorn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58