You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Garage Sale Issue 8 - Velkommen til garasjesalget utgave 8

in #norway6 years ago

Yes @everydaycoach you're right, when I do calculations I see that both buyer and seller are winners because the buyer earns a lot in the upvotes he receives with curation and more.

But I think Sir @rupok said that just based on the prices of steem and sbd and if he took a look at the comments he will understand the usefulness of the games for the buyer and the seller.

I think @rupok has just given a note but deep down he must be happy for you.

Best Regards

Sort:  

Thank's @redouanemez for your kind word's.I am really happy for this garage sale.I like to participate in this auction.I like the game.

you are welcome @rupok !

I wish you good luck on steemit.

Best Regards @Redouanemez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05