You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RR - RamtaReward - SteemitSkolen som betaler deg - Friminuttet - Utgave 2

in #norway7 years ago

Hello @LordOfTruth , nice to see you again!

The APR rate is decided by the top witnesses. Witnesses are those who have servers dedicated to Steemit and the transactions with the coin.
If they decide to increase the APR, it will come back.

Thank you so much for the picture! I love it!

Have a very nice day §;-)

Sort:  

Thanks for fast reply..
Understood..
Happy to hear that you like it..
If you like you can send me your logo (The Eye) as I can make the picture more clear..

Thanks for great support..
I ask you so kindly when you have sometime to check my blog ( not for upvote, just for advice)
Wish you a sunny and nice day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35