You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stranger things in Sweden. Man picks up undetonated hand grenade while biking, then it explodes and he dies.

in #norway7 years ago

I'm sorry, but play stupid games, win stupid prizes. If i see a hand grenade, or any other POTENTIALLY dangerous thing, picking it up is at the very bottom of my list of things to do.

Off the top of my head:

  1. Run
  2. Call the cops
  3. Run
  4. Take a Picture of it.
    ...
    ...
    ...
    (n^infinity)-1 ) Pick it up and put it in my pocket.
Sort:  

are you saying that logic and rationality is better path to self preservation? I don't think this way of thinking is popular with leftists. it is too methodical and how could they loot anything with such method?

;).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62