You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B/W - Dramatic sky

in #norway6 years ago

"Lee filters" the best one out there! I'm having a blast taking long exposures and learning new teqniches in my photography. Of course, friends and family are totally amazed at my talent.......... So I won't tell them it's Lee that makes me look good lol!! The Lee Big Stopper is a 10-stop neutral density filter that cuts 10 stops of light, making for some interesting photos! Get it, play with it, learn with it, and take your photography to the next level!! (Of-course the lee filter is not mine because its to expensive for me so sometimes i borrow it from my close friend named Sumon.)

Sort:  

I have the complete set so have been using it for landscape a while, but now I am looking forward to test it on B/W

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81