Sort:  

Hello,
I wish you're all happy, the founders of @OneNitNews and all its fans.
I found a good video of José González and I would like to share it with you.
Good listening ;)


A great Swedish artist, who has chosen to offer his audience a calm and balanced music.
All his songs are exclusively accompanied by a single instrument: the guitar.
José González is very often quoted as being a great name of the neo-indie-folk musical stream.



José González was also an unconditional fan of Michael Jackson and Bob Marley. The very first concert he attended, a performance of the Wailers, has also left an enduring memory in his mind. As a teenager, he dreamed of doing the scene.

I agree that was very relaxing music, I see the artist is from Sweden. That's another place I'd like to visit someday!

Melankolsk herlighet. Hørt mye på han der :)

For people who love Guitarists, I invite you to have fun with this beautiful video of Stevie Ray Vaughan



Stevie Ray Vaughan is a singer-songwriter and blues guitarist, born October 3, 1954 in Dallas and died August 27, 1990 in East Troy in a helicopter crash.

Nice album!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28