One Bit News - Games - Issue 17

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

OBN sound of steem 17 1.pngOBN sound of steem 17 2.png

Listen to the clip here: https://vocaroo.com/i/s0nuPRFbBofN

No one manage to find the correct song this time either, even though it is so easy!!!
So, this time we are telling you the name of this famous artist, So, all of you can start listening to her songs. @Soundlegion – Shavon Bonnie Legion is the correct artist.
So, start look for the right answerer.

how to get.png

images.png

Sort:  

Hi @onebitnews,

This sound is from the song : "Human machine" of Bonnie Legion & Jah Lyfe. This is the link of the song from DSound:
https://dsound.audio/#/@soundlegion/bonnie-legion--jah-lyfe-human-machine

And this is the song on youtube :

best regards
@hasmez

This Sound Is from the song: Cinderella [HEMISPHERE DUB REMIX The missing of Dub].

I hope this once I found the right song: a place beyond

I think this time I found the right video :)

Gravity Breaks Glass - Bonnie Legion :


Hi everyone, after a deep search
I think I found the song that contains the sound.


good luck for everyone.

Den frekke dama der brukar jo samme lydane i fleire av låtane, så det er ikkje lett å høyre akkurat kva sang det er, men eg går for denne:

Shavon Bonnie Legion - Creep

Hi @onebitnews!
A week of deep research on @soundlegion on steemit and on her account on youtube « Bonnie legion » really it is too hard to find the right song, because most of the songs contain a sound close to that proposed.
I propose this song which seemed to me contains the sound.
bye the way if it's not the right song, I invite you to listen it because I really liked.
Good luck to everyone


Regards
@amalmez

I like this contest but it's really difficult, there are millions of songs, I would also need a clue, thanks. We could start by knowing which continent the singer belongs to, it would be a good track.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75