One Bit News - Games - Issue 10

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

OBN PSD games uke 10 del 1.pngOBN PSD games uke 10 del 2.png

We can say that this is a music video wich last about 3 minutes, good luck

Here the sound here
https://vocaroo.com/i/s0hLPp3yhTUx

How to get reward on your comments:
1: Upvote this post 100%
2: Write your comment and post the music video.
3: DO NOT write a compliment like “Nice post” and “ I agree”, (This will not be rewarded)

images.png

Sort:  

Jeg tror jeg er vinneren denne gang 😊

Eg gjer opp!

Hilsen til ramta fra meg:

Nå har jeg brukt en times tid på å søke på alle mulige måter! Men, rotet meg rimelig langt bort til slutt. Faktisk så langt:

The Sound of dial-up Internet

I dont miss that sound! LOL
@joklahoma

Denne gangen har jeg funnet den! :D


DING DING DING! Gratulerer! Hvis dette ikke er lyden så spiser jeg hatten min :P

MMMMM høres ut som du er inne på noe. Lykke til !

Takktakk! ^-^

That sound in the beginning was pretty close, I think I'm going to look around a little more before I make my guess.

Man, its not only pretty close. as a music producer myself I feel pretty confident here. (unless someone has done a remix or something weird of this specific track) I listened to the sounds side by side in Ableton earlier today :p

I'm sorry, but I have a 1 second sound in the above link..I didn't see a 3 minute audio recording.
My voice recording I added : https://vocaroo.com/i/s0O76XgLBo6f
In memory of the founder of the Republic of Turkey, Mustafa Kemal Ataturk.

Is not that the right answer ?


That sounds like it to me!

Etter å ha lyttet på ekstremt masse musikk videoer her og promo steem videoer resignerer jeg og innser at dette får jeg ikke til:-)
gi opp.jfif

håper virkelig at noen har funnet lyden denne gangen så vi kan komme oss videre.
jeg holder en knapp på @xtetrahedron sitt forslag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38