Sort:  

It sure was! it was a small event, but I still spent over 4 hours there. wish I could have moved in with them

Wow, 4 hours :D I also like going to different fair/market/events. I'm very happy this time of year, flea market every weekend!

yeah 4 hours, my camera ran out of power after taking so many pictures. I would love to go to flea markets, but I don't know where to find them, it seems again like I have to come up there. If I only had a car that didn't leak break fluids I would for sure come right away

I met @marehalm and whole lot of other people I know, thats why I spent 4 hours there

😄 to bad it's no flea market, i bought 22 books today ;)

22 books?! oh wow, getting ready for winter are we? :p

Hehe, yes :) mostly childrens books 😊

are you just childish? =D or are you having kids? congrats if that's the case 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56