You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your daily motivation!

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

Great quote @rymlen. We all need a little 'pick me up' when we are feeling demotivated. When I was in my late teens, I use to have a little black notebook with motivational quotes that I cherished. They really do create a positive outlook on things and allow you to move forward with the right mindset. One of these quotes that I remember is 'Be like a postage stamp. Stick to one thing until you get there.' I thought that was a great 'advice' because so many people go through life aimless or change from day to day because they don't who they are or what they want from life. Thanks for sharing your personal motivational quotes!

Sort:  

That's a great one! Really like it :). Thanks for sharing Nomad17!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65