☆ I AM SUPER GREATFUL, THANK YOU STEEMIT! ☆

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians how is your day going so far?
Mine is going super because I think of how far my steemit page have got in short amount of time and it's all because of YOU! When I woke up this morning and saw just how much stuff changes over night, my heart skiped a beat.
point.jpg
It has now been seven days since my first post and I can not believe how fast my page have grown. I need to thank @tommyhansen for introducing me to Steemit, voting, commenting posts and boosting my reputation. I have to say that I regret not listening to him earlier about joining this fantastic and positive community. Also thanks to @ramta for great tips on how to get started, what to do and not to do as well as liking my comments and posts!

It looks like you people like what I write about so I will keep posting variable stuff. And this is the first time ever I am writing a blog so if you guys want to see something more specific you need to tell me! I am up for suggestions so I know what I want this blog to turn into in the future. But for now I will concentrate on posting about my band/music in general, turtles, nature and food related stuff!
20170921_173059.jpg

And now to the more serious stuff. I have to say that before I started with Steemit I was really down, I still am but now there is a light at the end of the tunnel. Because of work related problems I've really had problems with my economy and bills falling past due, there is more to the reason I am feeling down, that feels kinda private but Steemit is helping with that too! Positive thoughts all the way! So when I found out that you can make easy money writing different things on internet I knew it was just the thing I needed to get my life and money problems on track! Because it money its all about is it not?
cash.jpg

The amount of money it says I have earned on my post in this short amount of time is just unbelievable! It is SO super inspiring. I hope Steemit is a thing forever because it really helps people with financial problems like me. One thing for sure, glad I joined before steemit explodes, because it will!

Hope you enjoyed this little story and maybe it inspired you to not give up on steemit to fast! Take care my Steemit friends!☆ Peace ☆

scroll-border-bottomgif.gif

Sort:  

Great
Kindly upvote and resteem my post about breast cancer
https://steemit.com/health/@mickyscofield/top-foods-that-fights-breast-cancer

I Love Steemit too and if I may give you some advice just stay Positive and Consistent. Be here everyday whether you are creating Content or Commenting...............

Thanks! I will stay postitive and post something everyday :)

Just keep working hard and the results will surely show!

Yeah, I'm sure of it!

That's really nice to hear! Im new here as well, but you really had a great start! Keep doing what you did, and I think you will be succesfull very quickly. It's really nice to hear someone is doing so well and I wish you all the best for the future! :)

Guess I'm just lucky I got people around me that support the things I do! You too, keep doing what you do! Postitive thoughts! Good luck^^,

Be consistent. No matter how hard it may seem after a couple of shots gone wrong.
Craft and create!

I will be consistent and keep crafting and creating no matter what!:)

That's the attitude!

Great stuff! Keep the good vibes rollin!

👌 I will 👌

Congratulations @mrkrille! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39