You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Norway, Vesterålen to-do-list: Hiking, Conquer and achieve

in #norway7 years ago

I'd love to visit Vietnam sometime! We were actually making plans visiting Vietnam in February, but I've changed my course of travel saving Vietnam to a later trip. I sure will cross it off my list, everybody I know who've been there says it's spectacular and beautiful, proven by the pictures I've seen. =)

Trolltunga is in the south of Norway and I still haven't been there, but it sure is on my list. I hope you get to visit Norway one day, it's so much to see and do here and I'm sure you'll love it! Maybe we can switch places someday? :D

Sort:  

yessssss, and please dont hesitate to let me know if you go to visit Vietnam <3. You can follow me to see more pictures of my country when I travel also. I hope to see you in Norway in future :)

Thanks, I'll do so! And don't hesitate yourself if you're heading this way. :) Following and will check out pics on your profile. :)
Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31