Sort:  

Hello @lenatramper

Do not get to sunburn again. I sleep late in the morning every day, lucky me ;-)

Write about Norway again soon, will you?


Have a nice day!

  • PS. You do not have enough Steem Power - stop power down.
    When you get rich you can travel as much as you want and move to Norway ;-)

:D :D. ..thanks a lot , I am always getting sunburnt :P :P I will write about Norway yes, and I am planing to move there, this is not a joke :) I just want to save a bit :) :) like to have steem power and steem dollars :) ... lucky you xD but I can not sleep long, it is a curse xD

So you like to have Steem Power @lenatramper

Ok, here is my "Vote Cannon Boat" it will hit your comment.

rofl thanks a lot xD xD

btw I have a question, do you have a curation trail? I have an account but people cant find me there, why is it like that? Er du nordman? :O :O :O

Ja, jeg er Nordman @lenatramper

No, I have no curation trail. I hate them. I do everything manually. I like to vote myself for nice people and I make more money than the trail people.

You are so velcome to move to Norway and it is not a joke ;-)

This is a picture from my town

ah ok! aii takk for å sende et bilde av parken :) nydelig :) Jeg lærer norsk, men jeg trenger tid, jeg vil snakke norsk. Jeg liker norsk kultur og Nordmen, jeg har mange venner i Norge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38