Went to a shitty park, this is what I got

in #norway7 years ago

Went to this park in Beijing, where we live. Can't remember what it was called, but you should probably not go there.

Here are the most interesting things I saw, which makes for good photos, but it generally sucked.

IMG_3213.JPG

IMG_3211.JPG

IMG_3218.JPG

Even my girlfriend doesn't look to impressed - or perhaps she just wasn't too impressed with me, who knows!

IMG_3212.JPG

Here's some shitty open space.

IMG_3217.JPG

Didn't help it cost us a whole $1 to get in. Here's a cat.

IMG_3264.PNG

If you didn't find this post entertaining, here's a photo of some dragons/eagles.

IMG_3220.JPG

If you enjoyed this, please follow me and send me all yo'money.

Thank you for being you!

Sort:  

LMAO love the honesty man. Great shot of the cat too. That's perfect meme material right there.

very nice photo story

Thanks buddy

yo're welcome

hahaha, this is the temple of earth. Have you been to the temple of heaven? That one is much better.
I used to live in Beijing, but never been to the temple of earth. Thanks for sharing.

Might be a good place for a paint ball fight. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61