Introduceyourself post by kristineemilie

in #norway7 years ago

21 year old girl from Norway. Like good music, good food, my girlfriend and my lovely puppy. IMG_0874.JPG

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Welcome @kristineemilie aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/life/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-6-201787t1019439z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome to Steem Nation!

Welcome to Steem @kristineemilie I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Påtide du tok beina fatt. Det Steemer ikke seg selv! hehe

^^

Hahaha helt sant!

Velkommen til Steemit @kristinemilie!

Welcome to steemit. Followed n upvoted

Welcome! Such an adorable puppy. I'm now following, please follow back.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66