Greetings people of earth!

in #norway7 years ago

My name is Sophie. I live in the great capital of Norway, Oslo. I'm an artist, I draw and paint and I love it! It feels so amazing to create something others can appriciate. I am also a tattoo artist trying to make it in this crazy world. 😏

I like to walk without shoes
I like to walk
I love pandas
I love the forest
I enjoy travelling
I enjoy life
🌱

Got introdused to this community by a good friend of mine, he said this is the place to be, so here I am.
I'm mostly going to post my artwork and work related, but also beautiful nature and travel adventure 😆

Peace

🐼

Sort:  

Greetings @konglepanda! good to have you here.

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a nice day.

Welcome Sophie I'm new here myself. I'll follow you and look forward to seeing some of your work

Thank you @bryar! 😄 i will post as soon as possible 😊

A new Steemian :-) hello @konglepanda you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you so mutch! 😁 im happy to be here with you guys 😁

Welcome to Steem Community @konglepanda! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome :) hope you enjoy and have fun :)

Thank you man! 😁 it fewls good already 😊

Welcome to Steem @konglepanda I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome miss sophie!
Are you happy i convinced you to join? ^_^

Thank you mr Kim! 😄 i am really happy, made my mom join 😁 😆

You got your mom on Steemit? Thats pretty cool!! :D

Jupp ! 😎 😁 she makes a lot of homemade stuff and is really good with art 😆 it's from her I got my talent😄 @elisabethhh

Welcome to steemit @konglepand., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @rerycore.

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72