You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nordic Reform Conference: New Drug Policies On The Way…

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

Hey Bossman! I really appreciate you taking photos of it, makes me feel like I was there in a way.

I grew up surrounded by this kind of s&%t, saw lots of folks go from normal into junkie in a matter of months. Not saying you should use any drugs... But weed, cmon who really thinks weed is a drug?

Dunno how spice works cuz I never saw it but if its not "natural" f%&k it!

I tried LSD 10 years ago, had a blast... But at first I did not know I took it :P Bla bla I talk too much:=)

Hope the rates go down, too many young lives go to waste...

Sort:  

Yes, agreed:) Drugs can be very dangerous, but to criminalize is probably making it even more dangerous.
Of course, some 'drugs' like LSD etc. should be pretty safe taken under the right circumstances. Thus, many in Silicon Valley use microdosing of LSD to enhance their creativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49