You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stovner high school in Norway begs police for help. "We can no longer provide safety for the students"

in #norway7 years ago

The politics are who created that situation, went there own kids are in private schools and living with the money off the people and the people are suffering the politically consequences of that fucking incompetents

Sort:  

True words brother. I don't blame immigrants. I blame politicians and politics.

Well ,I don't fully blame the immigrants but need to learn to respect , I travel and work on differents countries and I respect the land where I'm

Yeah..well, if there were no incentives other than work we would only get people like you in our country.

Well I like women and your country is full and nice ,,, that is a problem ??😎😂🍻 I'm a wolf too ( juansurf67)

Sure! As long as you behave civilized and work for a living :)

dont worry for that , check my posts , kudeta, that is what i do but Norway is one off the countries are in my list to visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47