My last trips on the mountain ๐Ÿ˜‰With - A Fish In a Bowl ๐Ÿ˜‰

in #norway โ€ข 6 years ago

Nangijala - A Fish In a Bowl


Eikedalen ski senter

So many ski lifts, I prefer chairlift ๐Ÿ˜‰

Gullfjellet

My good friend collecting water for the trip. Best water in town ๐Ÿ˜‰

Is on the riverbed

Livarden

With new preped ski trail, my first 4 km went easy.

A little windy on the top!

Enjoy ๐Ÿ˜‰ @Joklahoma

Sort: ย 

Thank to sharing a beatifull photos
You got Upvote 100% from me ๐Ÿ˜‚

Very beautifu winter pictures. The colection wather picture amazing :)

Thank you @Karja
First time I see that water are freezing to the riverbed, very fascinating :)

Amazing photos with strange landscapes and dramatic colours! It is as if you were on a different planet!
This could be quite a challenge for a novice skier!

I am interested in collecting melted snow water! The water must taste very different from tap water! Water with cosmic energy!!

Thank you @Kaminchan
Maybe I send you some ;)

Waiting for sacred water from heaven!


Just now ;)

You are crazy! You are still up there in cold wind and poor visibility! This photo is so sublime and unreal!
How could there be such a sacred and beautifully pristine nature on earth?!
This is for a meditation! Pure energy, untouched by negative thoughts!
You should be a Tibetan monk sitting in snow meditating and melting the ice with body heat like in the old days!!

The colection water picture amazing, very beautiful winter pictures. @joklahoma.

@arman

Thx @Aram
First time I see this in water :D

Hello dear STEEMIAN......... You have received this message as a follower of @lightingmacsteem.

I would like to invite you to come visit the JOULESTEEM circuit posts, it may interest you to learn methods of harnessing atmospheric energy and create your own low-power off-the-grid energy source regardless of your location.

SBD author rewards sharing is also started to promote such approach, your support can greatly help in this goodwill good-for-our-Earth endeavor.

Regards.

wooow great video,I can't wait dude to wash your next episode

Nice post :)

You got a 1.62% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @joklahoma!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

wuao friend I loved your photos especially the first one, that photo loves her! I have a lot of talent, friend, so you have my support

Thx you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69