Making herbal blend from the garden :)

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

I have picked some Oregano, rosemary, rocket, flowers and some ramson I picked this spring, and some rowanberries I picked on mushroom trip last week.

How much of each herb, do not know ;)

The currants are fore something else.

 

Final product :)

And I have to say, BIG thanks to @karja for good inspiration on how to enjoy natur :)


Sigur Rós - Valtari [Full Album]

Tracklist:

Ég Anda 6:15

Ekki Múkk 7:44

Varúð 6:37

Rembihnútur 5:05

Dauðalogn 6:37

Varðeldur 6:08

Valtari 8:19

Fjögur Píanó 7:50

Enjoy ;) @joklahoma

Sort:  

What will you use it for? Tea? Spice?

Spice @jayjayjeffery. Have used it in a soup I made, and it gave it a nice taste. And on potatoes in the oven :)

yum!

;)

I just posted how no one grows their food anymore. Guess I was wrong. I wish every person had a small patch of land they grew things on. We would be so healthier and I believe happier as well. Keep up the good work!

Thanx @ccmagee3
Try to make everything I can from what I have around me :) More and more for every year ;)

Gleder meg til å få smake :)

Det skal du få :) Bare og stikke innom, så skal du få smake sopp med krydder på ;)

I LIKE NATURAL

i like it
By helping others, you will learn how to help yourselves.
Help others achieve their dreams and you will achieve yours.

Great have herbal diet ,..😊😊😊

Wow, that is really cool! I bet the herbal blend tastes amazing :) good job.

It taste amazing @helle ;) Everything you make your self in the kitchen taste good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66