📷#ColorChallenge SundayPurple 'LightPurple Orchid' by @janusface

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

What I love about orchids (and people) is that everyone is different:

IMG_20170827_171956_resized_20170827_052210568.jpg

IMG_20170827_171811_resized_20170827_052238702.jpg

All friends, have a nice SunDay!

Photo taken by @janusface on August 27 2017 with a Huawei Honor 5X (no editing)

Thank you for your time and attention. Steem on!

U5dsiK9dDnSdqJgM686MkfG1kTEKJVe.gif

Sort:  

very beautifull. My mother loves tgetting those flowers, it makes her very happy if ui give them to her :)

amigo #resteemia at your service

perfect entry for the Sunday Purple. impressive photography @janusface

ReSteemia
'UpVote ReSteem Comment'

I love orchids and tend to get them for my girlfriend instead of roses all the time because they seem more unique and longer lasting and I like the idea of giving a living plant instead of a branch with a flower.

I Upvoted your “#ColorChallenge” post. I enjoy learning about new people from different cultures.
Any way if you and anyone reading this would like to see my #Sundaypurple post
Check it out https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@isteemithard/color-challenge-sundaypurple

It has a little smiley face :P Almost looks like a bit of an alien with that close-up picture ^.^

Nice colors. We also have this type of Orchid and white ones. They are great and easy to handle.

@janusface,
That would be an amazing photography for Sunday Purple! Great effort and thanks for sharing my dear friend!

(My voting power is still regenerating, therefore please allow me five more days to provide 100% upvotes for your posts)

Cheers~

Flawless Purple very nice Photo :)

These are pretty cool what a cool closeup shot loved it completely :)
Thanks a ton for sharing

Beautiful photos! This is favorite flower of mine

Amazing orchid, such a vivid color

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72