+700 followers - Steemibration!

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

Tonight, I want to celebrate my now over 700 followers!

I have already reached some of my goals on Steemit:

+700 followers
+62 reputation
+800 ranking (#765 today) ranking at steemwhales.com

Thanks for all upvotes and those clever comments: Highly appreciated!

My goal forwards is just to keep Steemin’ and to make instructive posts in a diverse range of fields and also contribute to the community by commenting and upvoting my fellow Steemians.

I will celebrate with these Tsarskaya oysters

IMG_20170920_014840_resized_20170920_022636811.jpg
In the middle is sea spaghetti (Himanthalia elongata), extremely rich in iodine, good for your thyroid gland!

The Tsars of Russia were avid consumers of oysters, and it was in honour of this fact that in 2004 the Tsarskaya oyster, a Pacific oyster, was born.

This oyster really give you a mouthful. It is not too salty and has a kind of sugary flavour with a slightly acidic finish.
Recently, I have started to add some lemon as well as Tabasco to the oysters, too make the perfect taste explosion.

Again, I am deeply humbled by all the support.

Tonight, I am Tsar Janusface!

Photo taken by @janusface on September 19 2017 with a Huawei Honor 5X (no editing)

Thank you for your time and attention. Steem on!

Follow me: @janusface

Sort:  

Congrats!

I just found you if Im honest, but after checking your stuff out....

Well, you have a new follower!

I hope oysters were the "bomb" :)

Stay awesome!

Thanks, I also started following you earlier today:)

GREAT! :))) See you around!

wfa.gif

Well Done..
Congrats..
Great milestones..
Keep the good work..
Hope you more success..

Grattis! Feiret 700 followers forrige uke (på bursdagen min lol), og ser ut som om jeg får feiret 800 allerede denne uken :)

Ser ut som at antallet nye brukere pr uke er høyere enn før, som nok gjør det noe lettere.

Ser ut som en passende måte å feire på det der!
Steem on.

Takk. Det kommer vel bare til å stige jevnt å trutt fremover i antall følgere. Vi som har et ganske internasjonalt publikum har vel og bedre muligheter til å skalere fortere. Hvordan økt trafikk som sådan kommer til å slå ut på Steem kursen er jeg mer usikker på. Hva tror du?
Ja, er veldig glad i østers. Paris er vel egentlig østershovedstaden da. Får dra dit snart!

Congratulations @janusface
MinnowsPower listed your post "+700 followers - Steemibration!" as one of the top 10 upvoted and commented posts of the day...!!!
Congratulations for all three achievements and wish for a better future also.
100% Upvoted by @MinnowsPower

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!

Congratulations @janusface and many thanks for Tsarskaya oysters..😊
I'm very new to your community and going to be a part of it.. So, Followed you, upvoted and resteemed..👌👍 Cheers..🍻🍺

amigo #resteemia at your service

+700 followers
+62 reputation
+800 ranking (#765 today) ranking at steemwhales.com
congratulations for all three achievement. you are a big whale now. i can imagine your vote power then ;) impressive work @janusface

ReSteemia
'UpVoted ReSteemed Commented'

Well done @janusface. Congrats! Where did you get the oysters?

Thanks! I bought them at a shop called Jacob's at Majorstua. It would have cooler to catch them myself though:)

We do have the original Jacob's at Holtet, should be possible to catch there too.

Probably, but Jacob's at Majorstua is just like 500 m from me, so never been at Jacob's at Holtet.

They used to have bear steak there back in the days. Don't know if they still do.

It seems like they could have bear. Thanks for the tip! Going to contact them and find out:)

Congrats! The dish of choice looks amazing!

Well done.. I followed you too :)

Well done! And well deserved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79