You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Bit News - STEEMIT Academy - Issue 13

in #norway7 years ago

Oh! our curves tend towards the same limit. your criteria curve has dropped from 50 to 40. and my reputation curve has just gone up to 40 :)
I really want to be present among you but I can not for the moment :(
it should be a good trip from my hometown Alhoceima to a nice little town like Fredrikstad!
good luck for others

meet up.jpg

Sort:  

It is a good initiation on the part of @onebitnews to decrease the reputation value from 50 to 40 to make it easier for other members to participate, I also wish like you one day to be able to visit the city Fredrikstad and Norway in general and also to meet the founders of OBN.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56