You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Bit News - STEEMIT Academy - Issue 12

in #norway7 years ago

Trading this way benefits all onebitnewers (team and members). It's a kind of give and take system and this is the core of the steemit platform. Not like the other spaces where the big winner is the owner of the project. In the last issue, I think I was among the first members who learned about this deal but unfortunately I don't have had 30 seems nor 50 in the reputation score since I’m new in this platform. So I will try to bring up my reputation score and fund up my steem balance for your next trades.

reputation.jpg

Best regards
@hasmez

Sort:  

Welcome @hasmez at the famous platform where the good sense of sharing is well done, and not like the other sites of social networks in which people do not win anything, I assure you if you develop your account and bring you rich and interesting content you will be well rewarded by this extraordinary magazine.



Best Wishes @Redouanemez

I will do my best to bring nothing but quality content.
Thanks Redouane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59596.75
ETH 2659.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45