You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEER REVIEW! Little Creatures - The Dreadnaught

in #norway7 years ago

I didn't know they had remade/rereleased the dreadnought. I remember the 2011 version very well...... I had it at The Wheaty in SA, hell I even blogged about it back in the day...

Of course Saturday was just a short session (really it was just a place to meet someone before the long drive to Murray Bridge) so I only managed to sneak in one more beer, Little Creatures Dreadnought. This was very very good, black as the Ace of Spades, with a creamy tea-coloured head and little carbonation. It had chocolate tones in the body and then a bitey, tangy hop tone coming through. It was a beer with a silky mouthfeel and a nice full body

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66