Intro

in #norway6 years ago

Hello steemians My name is Harry I live in Norway from. I am a seeker and I hear that in this steemit community can provide a good income. I love activities like sports, arguments, opinions, experiences and relationships. I started to know crypto as a beginner. I hope to learn a lot from you all and hopefully I can add also knowledge.I will need some tips to start appreciating all of you and thank you.

image

image

I am looking forward to starting Steemit, and I hope you like my post. Feel free to stay comment below! the introductory steemit norway introduces himself.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @harryjms . hope we can be successful together here, follow me, I will follow you back.

Welcome! Just gave you a follow, I hope you're enjoying it here so far :)

Welcome im new here to and loving it. Hope you do to! You will learn alot about cryto. Following

Hi, @harryjms and welcome to the community. I takes a while to start but Steemit is proving every day how great it is. I am using it for almost 2 weeks now and I posted a lot, and I will a lot more. My first advice is to find the people who you would like to follow and interact with them mostly. Of course, write a lot of posts and comments. Happy to follow you.

Welcome harryjms !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Welcome aboard! I wanted to offer you a chance to participate in my contest for new members like yourself. It's a great chance to win upvotes and meet a lot of great people as well! I am offering a (lifetime) membership to steembasicincome as the top prize. Just upvote this link when you visit the post, re-steem the post https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-winner-gets-free-membership-into-steembasic-income-contestants-get-many-upvote-chances-must-do-for-newbies, and leave a link of the post you would like to see upvoted in the comment section and you are in! Let me know if you have any questions on here getting started. Best of luck!

Hello, welcome to steemit and have fun! Follow me if you want...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41