You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Garage Sale Issue 8 - Velkommen til garasjesalget utgave 8

in #norway6 years ago

Hi @babsboard,
I have a question for you Sir, when @redouanemez told me why you are participating in the auction of this t-shirt and you have won it before, I wondered if everyone who has already won can participate in the auction and if he gave the largest number he can win again or not.
Thank you in advance for your answer.

image

Sort:  

Dear Lady @Gagago

I will say only that "somebody" is playing with their own life on Steemit at the moment. The Lady of Steemit can participate as often as She want and win as often as She want!

Just show him your poker face and tell him he has to apologize for what he told you. If he do not take it serious and apologize here he will regret it.

This is my last warning to him:

Sometimes I have to try my best!

With the highest respect to the Lady of Steemit
@Ramta Reddington

Hi Sir @Ramta

I do not know how to express my gratitude to you, it is indeed a great honor for me to receive great attention and care from someone of great weight and value in the world of Steemit, thank you so much sir.
I would like to point out that @redouanmez is my brother, and as my brother @hasmez said, I took his words very seriously. He was a joking person. He was only joking with me, but his joke made me wonder, "Is everyone really winning before? He has to leave the opportunity for others "and I decided to ask sir @babsboard and the answer will be a new piece of information that will benefit everyone in this wonderful place.
Dear @ramta i want to raise your attention sir that thanks to my brother @redouanemez that I registered to steemit and also to join onebitnews previously and garagesale now because he is the one who told us all about steemit me and my sister @amalmez and my brother @hasmez so he strongly advised us to join your page and participate in it, Because he was racing to join you, he has always shown us how happy he is to find such a wonderful place.
This is the first time I have heard a song for Lady Gaga and I have never given myself a chance to do so, and I have found that this song contains a beautiful meaning, it's nice for attaching it in your comment :)

I thank your understanding and good morals, please accept my sincere greetings to you Sir @Ramta Reddington
69101868-businesswoman-making-handshake-with-a-businessman-greeting-dealing-merger-and-acquisition-concepts.jpg

@gagago

Dear Lady @Gagago and the whole Mezzane family

I like you all very much and I remember @RedouaneMez being the first one of you on Steemit.

I am a person who like to make jokes very hard sometimes. It was my first chance to do that with @RedouaneMez when he was joking with you.

Sometimes when people talk misunderstandings happens. Let me say goodbye for now with this lovely talk among people:

I really loved it all, thank you.
@Ramta Reddington

PS. I see you are vinning in the @GentleBot lottery.

Hi @ramta
I thought you were serious I was afraid that you believe that I push people not to participate on the contrary I like everyone good :)

The Mezzane family also has the honor to know you.

gf.jpg

Best Regards @Redouanemez

Hello sir @Ramta,

It is a great honor for our family to receive attention from you, and your behavior indicates the generosity of your morals and nobility, and allow me to call you in the name of Gentle Man because your good behavior with others strongly confirms this name.
Our family is interested to build a solid and steady relationship with you sir @ramta.
image
This is a very funny video, this conversation between these two kids has a deep meaning, so that communication does not require words that are understandable and well thought out, but good communication also requires a tone of voice which is often enough to deliver a message and communicate accurately.

Wow I'm so happy to get a lot of upvotes from the @gentlebot, thank you a lot ;)

Greetings @gagago

Thanks a lot mr @gentlebot to put your upvote here, you're welcome at any time ;)

image

Oh!! @gagago you got many upvotes from @thing-2.
You are very generous mr robot it's so nice ;)

NormalAppImage(3).png

Hi @ramta,

It was only a misunderstanding. This is the comment who caused this :

Hi @gagago you always want to win my sister :)
I will not let you go, I'm going to bid 13 SBD.
I gusstimate 13,800 SP.
Regards

@redouanemez is joking but @gagago is very serious and misunderstood him! I know her very well. Her reply to his comment in blockquotes above show you what I mean :

Hi @redouanemez,
And why not, my brother, is there any objection, has @babsboard put a law that prevents the winner before re-participate in the auction, and win again?!! ;)

Best regards
@hasmez

Thanks @hasmez for clarifying things :)

Hi @ramta!
@gagago is my sister and she misunderstood my comment when I was joking with her.
that's why she asked you the question to make things clear for her.

Regards @Redouanemez

What?! @redouanemez told you this ?! But he has already earned this T-shirt and he is still participating right now!. I think you can always participate even though you get 100 of this T-shirt.

I'm sorry my big sister @gagago for joking with you!

I really like that you always win as well as my brother @hasmez and my little sister @amalmez with her husband @agdali and I will not forget my friend @aminekad and also I wish good luck to all members who follow @babsboard.



Best Regards @Redouanemez

What is that @gagago ? !! I wanted to say that you always like to win that is to say that you are ambitious and it's a good thing !

No, my brother @redouanemez, I assure you that it was just a question that came to my mind and i simply decided to ask sir @babsboard to remove the confusion that caught me, so be sure that I did not mean anything to hurt you completely, all that is there is that when you said to me, "You have already won this t-shirt", Made me wonder in general about the possibility of winning many times and i did not stay confined to what you said and did not focus on it, I swear that's all there is to it.
And accept my respect and appreciation dear brother.
stock-photo-misunderstanding-words-written-on-white-notes-on-blue-board-437163832.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87