January light

in #norway6 years ago

Northern Norway is a part of the world filled with contrasts. Winter is pitch black, there is hardly any daylight at all. It still offers some stunning colors. Here is an attempt to show I mean.

The occasion was a trip to Alta. I was on an assignment with one of my side-gigs.

The round building is a church. We use it as concert venue sometimes. It looks like something taken out of lord of the rings in the dark. But it's pretty nice.

IMG_0352.JPG

IMG_0354.JPG

IMG_0357.JPG

IMG_0358.JPG

IMG_0758.JPG

Snapped with my iPhone

Sort:  

Great picture bro👍

Great colors... the church is very unique and nicely photographed! I have been to Iceland in January and it has a similar feel. I really appreciated the little bit of daylight when I was there.

Amazing photography..Much obliged for sharing it

the pic"s looking very great...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67