Contest Win all SBD from this post: What are my thoughts???

in #norway6 years ago

= SIMPLE RULES

This contest is for anyone and have simple rules.

To participate you need to follow this rules

*Upvote post 100%
*comment with your most creative story
*Vote on minimum one other answer (not your own)

If you fail to follow the rules you will not win

Now the contest.

Each week we will give you a photo talk challenge. The task for you is to give the
best (most creative) comment in the category choosen for this week as a comment.

It is the other participants who decide which comment/picture is the best.

How to vote: You decide what is best for you!!! Just give the post with the best story a upvote

The SBD from this contest will go to the one that has most votes, and
will be paid after the contest is closed. (7days)

Good luck
Best regards @funcontest

This weeks theme
Best story from cute dog. What do he think about today:-) Give us your version :-)
lur hund.jpg

Sort:  

ohh man, shes eating bacon again...

that's good too smylie... at least that's how I look when I see others eating bacon without me :)

Right!! How dare one not include me in on the bacon munching! mmmm, bacon.... :D

"How was I to know you needed BOTH slippers?" (sniff)

haha @beekerst... I had this happen to me.. I had an akita that loved to chew on my shoes!!! And cute like this too :)

Yeah, I know, right? But cha gotta love those puppies! Hey, looks like I'm in a tie.......might have drag someone in here to give me another vote!

hahaha... btw, congrats on your big hit!!! You have now graduated and no longer a newbie!!! :)

I don't know whether you've signed up yet or even been asked, but I would be honored to have you as part of our team doing what you can to help the next classes of newbies grow! Let me or @beeyou know (she keeps the list and I forget things)... but fyi its free and you are pre-approved!!! ;)

Thanks man! I'll look into that. And thanks to all of you guys for making me feel so welcome here. I may have given up the second day if not for the encouragement!

That's awesome to hear that story! We need people here like you and that is exactly why we started this!... The whole community is young, so making it welcoming and encouraging to the newbies is a big deal! Your words are a big pat on the back to our members! Thank you :)

And again congrats, you are doing really well!!!

Plays emotional music in the background. "Hi, I'm Sarah McLachlan. Will you be an angel for a helpless animal? Everyday innocent animals are abused, beaten, ad neglected. And they're crying out for help. Please, call the number on your screen... "

haha funny nadatadros :)

Haha, thanks Dave!

29 minutes left but Steemit will not record my upvote. Glitch in the matrix? Oh well.CDEF160A-3B65-4885-A996-D0FB9856BF9D.jpeg

No, that is not my puddle in the living room floor. I went in the bedroom corner by the bed :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68