You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Garage Sale Issue 4 - Velkommen til garasjesalget utgave 4

in #norway6 years ago

Ohhhh. I see this is popular and I need to raise my bid

My new bid is 23 SBD

Sort:  

You are the winner of auction this auction @frufiffi

Just send 23 SBD to @everydaycoach. In the memo you write your name, address and country. If you do not want other people to see your name etc. You just start with # in the memo field, then it is only @everydaycoach and you that can read it.

The Upvote Cannon Boat will now summon people to come and give you CachBack.


Have a nice day and enjoy the CashBack
Best regards @EveryDayCoach

Hi, Thank you @everydaycoach. I just made a transfer of 23 SBD too your account. Looking forward to plant my strawberries in this cool item:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59