This Guy Showed Up In My Breakfast...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #norway7 years ago

As I was sitting enjoying my breakfast and looking out the window at the blue sky,
all of a sudden this guy showed up...


miniDSCN5098.JPG
Original (4608x3456)

miniDSCN5099.JPG
Original (4608x3456)


Location: Jæren, Norway
Camera: Nikon P900
No filter have been used
No editing have been made to these photos
Photographer: @flatman


Latest Post:
Moon Log September 1st




Sort:  

Farmers are early on it ;) I am on my way to the heard of cows. Have to check the fields ;)

good luck! I'm on my way up in the mountains myself, cant stay home right now :p

To nice out side to be in side :P

Good luck to you to @flatman ;)

Shit spraying....lol not the best smell to the coffe :P

they say "it smells like money", Jæren's brown gold :p

But its good for the shrooms ;)

Looks like you have quite a view from you (presumably) kitchen table.

the pictures are taken from my living room. I have a decent view from my place, I have no direct neighbors, closes house to mine is 150m away. sometimes I have sheep outside my window, other times I have the shitty view you see in the pictures above :)

Nothing beats the smell of manure in the morning.

the smell is actually not that bad, but I don't like to watch the spraying when eating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65