Street Art Series #8 - Tiny WorkerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #norway7 years ago

Tiny Workers

On a street corner in the city of Stavanger you can find these tiny workers goofing around


miniDSCN5454.JPG
Original (4608x3456)

miniDSCN5457.JPG
Original (4608x3456)


Location: Stavanger, Norway
Camera: Nikon P900
No filter have been used
No editing have been made to these photos
Photographer: @flatman


Latest Post:
Joining a friend on a trip to Mandal to buy a car




Sort:  

Great post!
Please continue posting streetart pics.

thank you, much appreciated! I will for sure post more street art, my "Street art series" have just begun ;) I will try if I get time to take a trip in to the city to see the Nuart Festival, and if I get to do that I will for sure take my Steemit friends with me ;)

love it!

Great! :D
more street art coming soon ;)

Is this banksy? Certainly looks like his style.
Could be a copycat I suppose.
Either way nice find.
I like the different artists interacting here.

I'm not sure who the artist is, wish they write it next to the art so I could give him some credit for this nice piece

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64