Lets hope this is not happening this wintersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #norway7 years ago

Lets hope this is not happening this winter


This is a couple of pictures I took a few years back of my car after we got lots of snow.
Where I live this is not normal, we usually get an inch of snow in the morning and it melts before dinner.
Not this day though, this day we got half a meter (2ft) of snow during the night and another half meter of snow the next night. I didn't see my car for weeks, just because I was to lazy to dig it out and I thought the snow would melt in a couple of days, but it didn't. luckily I had my company car (in the background) to drive around in.
The snow finally melted 3 months later.

Lets hope we don't get this amount of snow this winter.


yes, there is an old mercedes under here
minisnøbil (1).jpg
Original

minisnøbil (2).jpg
Original


Location: Bryne, Norway
Camera: some android phone
No filter have been used
No editing have been made to these photos
Photographer: @flatman


Latest Post:
Viking Market




Sort:  

Wow! That's a lot of snow! When I was living in the mountains of Colorado a few years back, once in a while we'd get snow like that. It would take me about 2 hours to dig my car out!

Thanks for sharing your pictures!

Thanks a lot again for all your understanding u spread, Beneficial post. When i has been really keen on your place, it can be pretty impressive I should disclose. I love traveling to a person website since i usually encounter exciting post similar to this one particular. Great job, When i drastically enjoy in which. Complete Maintain discussing! See Ya

I'm sorry, I don't really know what to reply to you. Maybe it's just my brain that's getting tired, but I don't understand you. Never the less I do appreciate the comment :) Thank you

Hahah! Winter is coming!

Not good, a lot of work :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43