Introducing My Hard Working Friend To The Great Community Of SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #norway7 years ago

My Hard Working Friend

This is one of my most loyal friends, everyday he's working for me without pay, and never complains, he does the boring job of mowing my lawn so I don't need to. If it starts to rain, he might go home and wait for a while until he starts up again.
He (or maybe she?) doesn't have a name yet, maybe you could help me with that?


miniDSCN3040.JPG
Original (4608x3456)

miniDSCN3033.JPG
Original (4608x3456)

miniDSCN3037.JPG
Original (4608x3456)


Location: Jæren, Norway
Camera: Nikon P900
No filter have been used
No editing have been made to these photos
Photographer: @flatman


Latest Post:
Street Art Series #12 - People in Suits




Sort:  

KJELLAUG!

Kjellaug? haha xD konge navn!

i like your friend

thx, I do too :D

This is awesome! I always hated mowing the lawn. It's like the robot vacuums! Next time I have a yard, I am getting one of these!

they are great! they cut the grass into small pieces that fall in between the grass and fertilize it! I hope they make a bush cutter robot soon :p haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62