You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin could be worth $50,000 per Coin in the not too far distant future

in #norway7 years ago

John McAfee is predicting it will be worth $500,000 in three years. I think he's being optimistic but I certainly think the growth potential exists. I don't think we need to worry about a bubble forming though because although many have heard of it, most still dont understand it and the technical know how needed still acts as a sizeable barrier for most to invest.
I wish I'd invested years ago but at the time I didn't understand or trust it.

Sort:  

John MCAfee already withdrew his statement and corrected it down to 30.000 USD in 3 years

A sensible move considering he promised to eat his own dick on national tv if he was wrong. We shall see if his corrected number will hold true, either way bitcoin will continue to grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45