You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do I Use Crystals? "Crystal addict" The Moonstone Meaning & Amethyst

in #norway7 years ago

Interesting stuff. Some of my friends are very much into stones. I don't know a whole lot myself but I've been learning more. Thought the moonstone was pretty cool. I might look at that myself.

Sort:  

thank you for feedback. always looking for more info on them myself. it is so huge ! :) The moonstone in genereal is super interesting

I can see why. Well I do love Holistic stuff myself. Will be curios to see what else you put up. Any good suggestion on stones for protection from EMP?

EMF good stones: Black Tourmaline - Sodalite - Smoky Quartz - Blue Kyanite and many more

it will propably be all kind of alternative stuff. from A to Z ;) and biohacking, health, spiritual stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44