Who is to blame??

in #norway6 years ago

Who do you blame for what happens in your life

Some days ago I got really pissed of at someone, I felt they talked to me in a way i did not like. I responded with a bad attitude and stayed in my mood for several days. They felt i was unfriendly towards them the following days, not behaving my best, I did not think they deserved it.
Who is to blame her, me for my attitude or them for getting me in this mood?

Well for me looking back, I'm to blame for my behavior. How can i blame someone for my action, Ain't I in total control of my actions? Well I believe I am.
Yes I did not like how they where to my, I did not like their tone, there words or there aura. But that is not there fault I don't like it. So I need to take control and be responsible for my action. If I don't like what is brought to me, I need to say so, and still be who I am.

As i said in my last post. It is up to me how I want my life, how I act and how I let others treat me, how I treat them....

If someone is treating you a way u don't like, do something about it, but don't go down to there level. Stay on top, be your best. Take a look in the mirror and see, are you proud of your actions, If not, make sure to adjust so you can be. You are the Boss

Have a great sunday and remember who you want to be the boss of your life.

dan2.gif

Sort:  

That's true! We can look at a situation that we don't like and ask what we can do to make things better, but if there's nothing we can do, try to let go. However, if we can do something, get to doing it rather than just complaining that you don't like it.

Nobody is to blame.

Hi, @everydaycoach!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59