You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Garage Sale Issue 4 - Velkommen til garasjesalget utgave 4

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

AUCTION ON FABRIC (FELT) POTS IS CLOSED

3 pieces of fantastic felt pots for use indoor or outdoor.
Have a look at the main page to see more details click here

Give a bid and make sure to secure this cool items

Don't forget there is CashBack on this auction
cashback.png

Best regards
@EveryDayCoach

Sort:  

Hey, I said i want this pot's so i will raise my bid

New bid is 25 SBD

I need more of this.

My bid is 20 SBD

Hey i am back again, i raise my bid for those beautiful FABRIC (FELT) POTS is @21 SBD

thMMYFMKYO.jpg

This is the best time for tree plantation in our country.This felt pots is going to be nice for tree plantation.My bid is 9SBD.51.png

I need those waterproof Grow Pots for my rooftop garden.
So i raise my BID to 22 SBD.

downloadq.png

I need this for my roof top garden.This felt pot looks very useful for gardening.My bid is 14SBD.images3.jpg

Desperately i want those lovely Grow Pots so i raise my Bid to 18 SBD.

bid.jpg

Hei @EveryDayCoach,
It is spring and I hope to get it to grow some medicinal herbs, I bid 14,50 SBD
image

Wow, lovely pots.

My Bid is 11 SBD.

thOMASTWQC.jpg

Winter is gone, Spring is here so i desperately need those grow pots to plant some seeds. That's why i need those beautiful pots.

My Bid for those pot is 10 SBD.

download3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84