My veggies

in #norway6 years ago

6337ab81-a579-4f6a-8645-3093a0390830.jpeg

71d2a602-6a2f-40dd-b59b-0b600160f85f.jpeg


I tied up my cucumber plants 6 days ago, measuring it today they have grove about 40cm since then. My tomato plants are also growing rapidly. I have had several tomato plants earlier but never gotten this huge plants.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow, those are big! I guess you will have a lot of tomatoes and cucumbers to eat soon :)

Yes It is growing extremely well this season. I have gotten a few tomatoes and two cucumbers so far, but I guess it will be much more pretty soon.
Thanks for your reply
Best regards @EveryDayCoach

It's no wonder that it's growing so good this year, because the weather has really been amazing. The only problem with the weather this year is if you don't have time to water it every day.

Dang it, my cucumber vines are just starting to grow. I guess I'm a little ways behind. That's ok. There are still three months of summer left for a cool cucumber crop.

cool cucumber crop

Say that ten times fast!

"When you're growing vegetables, make sure they don't get too big, or only giants will be able to eat them. And we don't want giants coming back. They always ruin the beanstock. And the magic beans for them don't grow on trees."
-themanwithnoname

This is really a good one .... Your farm is really doing great. May be you have a secret to teach us about it

Inspirational! The most common way people give up their power is by thinking they don't have any. We steemians must stand together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63