How to organize your life in 3 steps

in #norway6 years ago

Do you find yourself in a life of struggle with no time to do what should have been done???
Do you feel the lack of energy?
Do you fell you have way to much to do and no time to do it?

I can say YES, and HELL YES to all of the above, how about you?

A friend of mine showed me this 3 steps, It is actually a whole course, but i will not get into this now, this will only be a short version of it, and as I have understood it. It may be that it is different for you but I feel this works, and it gives me a better understanding of my self, and an easier day today and the days ahead.

It is all about closing the circle.....

What circle am I talking about, yes the action circle.

To try to explain what I mean I will try to put in another phrase. "Action Cycle".

What do i mean by this? Yes I will give it a goo.

Action Cycle for me in this terms is how you do what you do and what you will benefit from it, or how it will detox your brain, and eventually your mind.

First let us take a look at the Action cycle, and brake it apart:-)

I break it into 3 parts.

Start - Change/do - Stop

Oh yes it is so simple....

So my advice!!!

Start of with writing a to do list of MAX 9 things you should do.
Start at the top, Finnish 1 thing completely, then move on to the next.

There is a lot mor to it then what i write in this post, and I will do a follow up in the future, but that is all for now.

So a short summary;

Write a to do list of 9 things you need to do.
Do them all, but one by one and finish it completely before you move and.
After you have done this for some days, please let me know how you fell with yourself.
If you want share your experience with me:-)

Best regards
@everydaycoachdan icon.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice.
What to do if we have a to do list with more than 9 things to do every day.
Best regards @everydaycoach

Good question my friend, Do 9 things and then start a new list. Things you normally do is not what this is about, but what you need to focus on that is playing around in you dead. Like washing the car, fixing the tiles, building the terrace, painting your house, cleaning the shower etc...

Thanks again.

This article includes very useful pieces of information. Thank you. I wonder what's the aim behind nine tasks at most?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30