Fighting with water element

in #norway6 years ago

Just tried out this combo, probably someone will advice me to use other cards, but since I'm still learning about how to put the best team together, this is what I came up with.

This is my water team. If anyone has a nice and good team recommendation please help me out.

My daily quest don't give me any nice cards this days, only low value cards I hardly use. How about you guys what are u getting?

I noticed that @onebitnews is testing out new combo team also. You need to step it up to reach top 50... hehe

@Flatman is fighting in Silver 1 and trying to reach gold I guess. What is your fav. deck?

Hope you all have a nice sunday and https://challonge.com/sv/wiltravel9remember @wilhb81 tournament today at 13.00 for us on norwegian clock.

Sort:  

We are also building up our water team atm @everydaycoach.
We now have the summoner at lvl 7. We are trying out the naga as tank with the crustacean king as a tank healer in spot nr 3. Seems like a good combo so far.

Yes that is one of My fav. Combos. Level 7, I’m only level 5. But I’m happy with gold and diamond league:-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

@tbnfl4sun are u fighting?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope to see you there 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Met rank nr 3 in the game, lost big time:-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

NIce team .. I would suggest putting the ranged attack monster that regenerates its own health in the back if its possible.

Thank you for the tip, have not lesernes to USE the ranged attack yet. Need to test this out more:-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am waiting for the next season to start so that I can start my

Start your what? What rank do you fight and what is your fav. team?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am.just about to

Hi, @everydaycoach!

You just got a 1.06% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66