A trip outdoor with my camera:-)

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

DSC_2456.JPGYesterday I went out with my camera, i started taking a trip down to the river and hoped to see some more bird life. I obliviously went to the wrong place. But i found other objects to photograph. Here are some of my first photos this day.

DSC_2436.JPG
I love to see the nature and all it's beautiful natural colors

DSC_2437.JPG
And of course by the river you will normally find some human waist

DSC_2447.JPG
Blue is a lovely color, but I don't think the plastic belong in this environment.

DSC_2448.JPG
Not sure what this is but it is rusty and a cool tool for something:-)

Later on the day I drow a short trip to visit an old factory that has been shut down for years. Some of the surrounding buildings is still in use and some are just left alone.
DSC_2450.JPG
This is today used as a garage to fix cars.

DSC_2453.JPG
I think it would be cool to buy this building and make it a private house or apartment building:-)
So if the SBD sky rockets and i get filthy rich i might do that:-)

DSC_2454.JPG
This is one of the buildings that is left to rotten, even if bricks don't rotten:-)

I belive that someone use this as a hangout place sometimes.

DSC_2457.JPG

I don't like when people spray their colors all over. But the colors can look good on camera
DSC_2452.JPG

I will try to capture some more photos another day:-)

Have a great and lovely weekend
Best reagards @everydaycoach

Sort:  

I like the idea of buying the old factory for private house lol.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54